Awkward Introductions

Decided I’d start a WordPress for writing various gaming topics. I’m always pretty opinionated, but usually they just go into long tweet chains that are hard to read, assuming I even get the courage to post them at all. So I figured why not put them here instead? I don’t really know why it took me so long to decide to do this, but I’ll try my best to keep this updated and relevant.

So regardless if you came from my Twitter profile, or you discovered this blog from somewhere else, welcome! You’ll find topics on the various games that I’m playing right now, as well as the occasional off-topic subject if it’s relevant. I tend to play almost anything, but a big focus of my blog will definitely no doubt be about role-playing games of all kinds. You’ll also see the occasional topic about game localization, the state of the industry, and my own personal experiences in the realm of MMORPGs. In the future, I may even consider some game reviews too.

Of course, if there’s a particular topic you’d like to hear about from me, feel free to message me through Twitter and I’ll consider writing about it. No guarantees, of course, but if it’s a reasonable request and I’m motivated then we’ll see! I’m going to try and aim for a new post once-a-week. There may or may not be more depending on how motivated I am.

Leave a Reply

